SWEET! Alternatives

Vegan,Toxin-Free Cosmetics That REALLY Work!

Sweet Soul Beads to Inspire Your Soul

Sweet Soul Beads' handmade, artisan, life enhancing bracelets are created from semi-precious, gemstones with powerful qualities. The colored semi-precious gemstones in each bracelet represent the 7 Chakras and can impart great energizing and balancing qualities to enhance your life. The black hematite beads are 4mm in size and the semi-precious gemstones are 8mm in size giving the bracelet a dramatic focus on the chakra presence. Bracelets are available: Small- 7", Medium-7.5" or Large-8" with a stainless steel lobster claw clasp. Please ask about custom sizing if needed.

Each semi-precious gemstone has its own story to tell. These beautiful gemstones include: Hematite (black small beads), Dark Red Jasper (red), Fire Agate (orange), Tiger's Eye (yellow), Green & White Spot Agate (green), Crazy Lace Agate (blue), Lapis Lazuli,(indigo) and Amethyst (violet). See below for powerful descriptions and meanings that bring each Sweet Souls Beads necklace and bracelet to life. 

Every Sweet Soul Beads  bracelet comes with its own detailed description of its mysterious healing powers. Sweet Soul Beads would make incredible gifts!

Every bracelet will have the exact semi-precious gemstones but note that each gemstone is natural and one of a kind and will have its own special patterns and personality.

Note: Beads could present a choking hazard. Please keep out of reach of children under 5.

Click on the picture to morph to my SWEET! store.

The Healing Powers of Chakra Jewelry 
(You will receive a copy of this explanation with your purchase)

The Seven Chakras and Gemstone Meanings

  1. ROOT CHAKRA- Red---Grounding, Stability, Physical Needs, Security, Survival, Manifestation, Material World.                             Represented by: Red Jasper---  Jaspers have been revered by ancient peoples and civilizations throughout the world as sacred and powerful stones of protection, for both the physical and spiritual realm. They were known as the “rain bringers” and nurturers, healers of the spirit and stones of courage and wisdom.
  2. SACRAL CHAKRA- Orange---Emotions, Relationships, Sexuality, Self-Worth, Creativity, Empathy.                                         Represented by: Fire Agate---- Fire Agate has a deep calming energy that brings security and safety. It is a protection stone with strong grounding powers. Fire agate is said to represent absolute perfection. It instills spiritual fortitude. Fire agate links to the fire element and is used as an aid to improve sexual activity, stimulating vitality and opening the base chakra.
  3. SOLAR PLEXUS- Yellow---Personal Power, Will, Energy, Metabolism, Effectiveness, Self-Esteem, Social Identity, Happiness. Represented by: Tiger's Eye---Tiger's Eye is a stone of protection that is also very stabilizing and grounding.  It enhances integrity, willpower, self-confidence, practicality and correct use of  power. It is a stone that enhances good luck, and brings prosperity, often in the form of money. Tiger's eye is also a very protective stone which is especially protective during travel. It can also help one see clearly without illusion.
  4. HEART CHAKRA- Green---Love, Understanding, Trust, Hope, Openness, Compassion, Balance, Forgiveness.                   Represented by: Green & White Spot Agate--- Throughout history and all cultures, Moss Agate has been known as the crystal of gardeners and agriculture. It was considered a miraculous healing stone for tribal priests of the past, giving them power to interact with our human organic system, and was used as a talisman to make warriors strong and victorious.
  5. THROAT CHAKRA- Blue---Communication, Sound, Vibration, Self-Expression, Listening, Speaking, Writing.                         Represented by: Crazy Lace Agate---Crazy Lace Agate is called the Laughter Stone, or "Happy Lace". Crazy Lace Agate is used to help with decision making by balancing the physical, emotional, and mental so that it is easy to make decisions.
  6. THIRD EYE- Indigo---Psychic Ability, Channeling, Telepathy, Astral Travel, Visions, Connections to Higher Self.                       Represented by: Lapis Lazuli--  Lapis Lazuli is one of the most sought after stones in use since man's history began. Its deep, celestial blue remains the symbol of royalty and honor, gods and power, spirit and vision. It is a universal symbol of wisdom and truth.
  7. CROWN CHAKRA- Violet---Universal Consciousness, All Knowing, Cosmic Connection, The God Source, Enlightenment, Gateway to Other Dimensions.                                                                                                                                                                 Represented by: Amethyst--- Amethyst is a meditative and calming stone which works in the emotional, spiritual, and physical planes to promote calm, balance, and peace. It is also used to eliminate impatience.

Chain- HEMATITE--- Hematite helps to absorb negative energy and calms in times of stress.